Security Assistance

Travel Risk Management

We stand by your staff in security affairs and in security emergencies - no matter where in the world, no matter what time of day. We follow the principle of risk avoidance through prevention and provide active support in crises.

Security Assistance Travel Security

We stand for comprehensive and individual security solutions - worldwide, preventively and reactive

24/7 availability

With an emergency hotline, you, as the employer, ensure that your employees receive direct telephone support in an emergency. Through our crisis managers and partner networks on site, you are able to help the traveling employees immediately.

Security Emergency Hotline

Travel Security Trainings

We prepare your business travelers practically for challenges in countries with security risks. With country-specific trainings, webinars and e-learning, your project staff and expats receive the necessary know-how to avoid dangerous circumstances and to act in critical situations.

Training Academy

Security Advice

Holistic security concepts create a safe environment when traveling to countries with greater security risks, your business activities and employees. We support you with preventive measures for the security of locations, employees and projects. If your company is affected by an acute crisis situation, we offer you immediate crisis support (response) - worldwide 24/7.

Comprehensive Security Services

Crisis Management

Preventive planning helps companies to be well prepared for various scenarios in the event of an escalation. This can be a suspension or restriction of business operations abroad possibly even triggering the necessity for an evacuation of employees. With the appropriate preparation, companies are then able to make quick and reliable decisions. We create plans with our customers and carry out simulation exercises in order to enhance crisis management skills.

Escalation Planning and Help in the Event of a Crisis

Security Assistance

Travel Risk Management

Wir stehen Ihren Mitarbeitern in Sicherheitsfragen und bei Sicherheitsnotfällen bei - egal wo in der Welt, egal zu welcher Tageszeit. Dabei folgen wir dem Grundsatz der Risikovermeidung durch Prävention und unterstützen in Krisen aktiv.

Security Assistance Reisesicherheit

Wir stehen für ganzheitliche und individuelle Sicherheitslösungen – weltweit, präventiv und reaktiv

24/7 Erreichbarkeit

Mit einer Notfallhotline stellen Sie als Arbeitgeber fürsorglich sicher, dass Ihr Mitarbeiter in einer Notsituation direkte telefonische Unterstützung erhält. Über unsere Krisenmanager und Partner-Netzwerke vor Ort sind Sie in der Lage, den reisenden Mitarbeitern umgehend zu helfen.

Sicherheit Notfall-Hotline

Reisesicherheitstrainings

Wir bereiten Ihre Geschäftsreisenden praxisnah auf Risiken in Ländern mit Sicherheitsrisiken vor. Mit länderspezifischen Trainings, Webinaren, E-learnings erhalten Ihre Projektmitarbeiter und Expats das notwendige Know-how zur Vermeidung von kritischen Situationen und zum Verhalten in bedrohlichen Zwischenfällen.

Trainings Akademie

Sicherheitsberatung

Ganzheitliche Sicherheitskonzepte schaffen ein sicheres Umfeld auf Reisen in Länder mit größeren Sicherheitsrisiken, Ihre Geschäftsaktivitäten und Mitarbeiter. Wir unterstützen Sie mit vorbeugenden Maßnahmen zur Sicherheit von Standorten, Mitarbeitern und Projekten. Wenn Ihr Unternehmen von einer akuten Krisensituation betroffen ist, bieten wir Ihnen eine sofortige Krisenunterstützung (Response) an - weltweit 24/7.

Umfangreiche Sicherheitsdienstleistungen

Krisenmanagement

Präventive Planung unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, im Eskalationsfall auf verschiedene Szenarien gut vorbereitet zu sein. Dies kann eine Aussetzung oder Einschränkung des Geschäftsbetriebs an Standorten sein, bei Bedarf mit notwendiger Evakuierung von Mitarbeitern. Mit entsprechender Vorbereitung sind Unternehmen in der Lage, schnelle und sichere Entscheidungen zu treffen. Wir erstellen mit unseren Kunden Pläne und führen Simulationsübungen durch, um angemessene Handlungsfähigkeit sicherzustellen.

Eskalationsplanung und Hilfe im Krisenfall